Guest reviews

Overall rating:   Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.6)    (4.6 / 5)
Room
4.7 / 5
Location
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.8 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Price
4.3 / 5
Breakfast
4.5 / 5
4194 reviews
92.4% positive reviews of this hotel

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.5)  (4.6 / 5)  Assessment from 03/16/2020

n/a (de)

freundlichst und professionell

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.8)  (4.8 / 5)  Assessment from 03/14/2020

n/a (de)

Schöner Aufenthalt, leider gerade nervende Baustelle direkt vor dem Fenster.

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.5)  (4.6 / 5)  Assessment from 03/13/2020

n/a (de)

ruhig, zentral, sauber, alles top

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.5)  (4.6 / 5)  Assessment from 03/10/2020

n/a (en)

My stay at Flottwell was wonderful as always, a home away from home.

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.8)  (4.8 / 5)  Assessment from 03/10/2020

n/a (de)

Freundlich, immer hilfsbereit und sauber

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.6)  (4.7 / 5)  Assessment from 03/09/2020

n/a (de)

Angenehmes Ambiente, viel Holz. Wir fühlen uns hier wohl.

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.8)  (4.8 / 5)  Assessment from 03/08/2020

n/a (en)

Everythink is best thank you

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.8)  (4.8 / 5)  Assessment from 03/08/2020

n/a (de)

Gutes angebot. Es war alles da. Gerade die kleinen Portionen von Joghurt und anderen im Weckglas war ne pfiffige Idee

Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern  (5.0 / 5)  Assessment from 03/07/2020

n/a (de)

Sehr familiäre Atmosphäre in nettem Hotel

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.3)  (4.3 / 5)  Assessment from 03/06/2020

n/a (de)

Angenehme Atmosphäre. Freundlicher und aufmerksamer Service. Geräumige Zimmer und Bad. Ich komme regelmäßig gerne ins Flottwell.

Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern  (5.0 / 5)  Assessment from 03/04/2020

n/a (de)

klein und übersichtlich, dadurch gemütlich, Zimmer sehr sauber, modern und ohne unnötigen Schnickschnack, Kaffee zum Frühstück sehr gut, die zuständige Mitarbeiterin war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich

Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern  (5.0 / 5)  Assessment from 03/03/2020

n/a (de)

Sehr freundliches Personal, gute Lage, schöne und saubere Zimmer

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.5)  (4.6 / 5)  Assessment from 03/02/2020

n/a (de)

Wie immer 🙂 Im positiven sinn!

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.8)  (4.8 / 5)  Assessment from 03/02/2020

n/a (en)

It was great. If I want to be fussy, I prefer softer mattresses but really, it's been fantastic and we're definitely going back. So convenient to have the kitchenettes. Spacious bathrooms, nice baby bed... Amazing room downstairs with washer and dryer. I was able to keep the ironing table in my room for days.. print documents.. VIVA Flottwell Hotel!!

Stern Stern Stern Stern Stern  (5.0 / 5)  Assessment from 03/02/2020

n/a (de)

Perfekt

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.8)  (4.8 / 5)  Assessment from 03/01/2020

n/a (de)

Kleines, sauberes, gut organisiertes Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre und gut eingerichteten Zimmern

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.2)  (4.2 / 5)  Assessment from 02/29/2020

n/a (en)

Very pleasant calm place.

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.6)  (4.7 / 5)  Assessment from 02/28/2020

n/a (en)

I am visiting Berlin proffesionally, but I feel sort of at home, so you are doing a great job

Stern Stern Stern Stern (0.8)  (4.8 / 5)  Assessment from 02/27/2020

n/a (de)

.....

Stern Stern Stern (0.2) kein Stern  (3.2 / 5)  Assessment from 02/26/2020

n/a (es)

Bien en general, es un hotel modesto con un desayuno modesto, con una atencion muy buena por parte del personal.